Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

Had an excellent experience with Unchu Lassor and Robert Larson. Chu was a pleasure to deal with. She was very responsive to my questions and requests. Walked away with a great car, at a fair price including for my trade in. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

I had a great experience with Bill Grattan. I was able to have a test drive of the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. and he was willing to work around my schedule on when I would be able to purchase it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Great dealership! No pressure, it seems like they just want to find the right vehicle for you. Im happy with my purchase. Kevin Sweeney and Rob Larson made it easy! Kevin Langlois made the paperwork easy in finance. I took the Maverick home the same day. Thanks you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Amazing from the first interaction. Friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I recommend highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

waiting to hear back from Jimmy Dexter about windshield fix. Opened hood after i got home with car noticed broken parts also missing parts I did not check engine compartment before purchased.Maybe missing parts in shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Overall Kevin was great. No pressure. Very easy to deal with. Very easy going and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

This place is the best! Chu was wonderful and answered all of our questions. The experience was seamless and we couldn’t be more pleased. We were greeted promptly, the service was top notch and the vehicle is our dream car. Hampton Ford Hyundai helped make our dreams come true!! Thank you Chu and Kevin at Hampton Ford Hyundai. If you are looking for a vehicle, this is the place! I would highly recommend stopping in to check them out! -Steph and Dustin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

The salesman I worked with, Gregory Pappas, was very helpful and got me the car I wanted. Overall, a very easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

I am 52 and have bought a lot of cars from different dealerships. I hate buying cars. My salesperson Ben was so patient, honest, and helpful. When I decided to purchase I was worried about the warranty up-sale. The business manager was amazing, no pressure. I have never had an experience like this before and would recommend this dealership to anyone! I've also never written a review in my life! It's worth the visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

We have been beyond pleased with the service, attention to detail, and communication with Hampton Ford. Marco and Rob are terrific! Our story begins with the purchase of our new Tucson last April. We anticipated a complicated process as my lease was up on a Ford Ranger from another dealer and we wanted to use the equity accumulated on the truck. The offer was more than fair and we were able to get into the Tucson we wanted with ease. Rob and Marco kept us informed through everything and made us feel they were on our side throughout the deal. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

I have been shopping for a month for a Bronco. They had one in stock. I sent email and someone got back to me. I found everyone there was nice and chill and easy to work with. I ended up buying. No weird xx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

If you’re not buying your new Ford or Hyundai at Hampton Ford-Hyundai - you’re making a mistake. Absolutely the most professional and only no stress car buying experience I’ve had in 63 years. From my initial contact with Dan (internet manger) to taking delivery from Scott (sales rep) - and everyone in between - Joe (sales manager) and Kevin (finance manager). Please go see Scott for your next purchase. He greeted me upon my appointment arrival and had the new Ford F-150 ready for my test drive. After our ride we discussed pricing, my trade-in and the availability ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Our experience was made so easy because of a salesman named Brodey. He not only was exceptionally kind but also patient in the way he helped us understand our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

If you need a car this is a great place to go. Everyone is very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Wow! Best experience I’ve have had when buying a car. My representative “Chu” was AWESOME! She took the time to listen to my needs before recommending vehicles. I highly recommend Hampton Ford Hyundai. Check them out if your in need of a vehicle and ask for Chu 😊👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

This is my 5th Car with Chu and the dealership, my experience is always relaxed, professional and expedient! I've loved every vehicle I've purchased from them. The Finance department is so quick and efficient you are in/out in 20 minutes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

This is our 4th vehicle we have purchased from Hampton ford. Our sales person Michele has gone above and beyond on all 4 purchases. The dealership is awesome and take care of all your needs. I would recommend them to everyone who needs to buy a car. They make it super easy and Michelle took care of us every step of the way. Thank you Hampton Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

Chu was awesome at working with us on price and the car we wanted. She crushed it!! Helped us get into a newer palisade and we couldn’t be happier! Thanks chu!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

Great purchase from beginning to end! Chu was patient and clear and answered all of our questions. Couldn’t be happier with our new car and our decision to purchase it at Hampton Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2023

Michele is amazing. She helped me get a 2018 Elantra and made the process easy and fun. I would highly recommend her for anyone looking for a new vehicle. Also a plus, she’s very funny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

I had excellent service and fast processing of my paperwork. Friendly and helpful sales staff made the experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Had a wonderful experience with Marco Correia (my sales consultant) this past weekend. He listened to me carefully to ascertain exactly what I was looking for and delivered the perfect car for my test drive. I felt that I was treated fairly and honestly. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience in purchasing my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

After waiting all summer for the right car I bought a Hyundai SantaFe Hybrid. What a great car, and such a fantastic experience buying it. I couldn’t have hoped for a more helpful or knowledgeable salesperson than the one I found in Chu Kwon Lassor! She made the whole experience great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Great honest team! Fair money for trades, efficient and kind! Best experience buying a vehicle to date!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Excellent service and friendly vibe. I felt very confident in making my vehicle choices with the help of Unchu.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

I just bought a Hyundai Tucson from Hampton ford Hyundai !! It was great experience specially with sales team my sales woman Chu and sales manager Joe finance manager Kevin!! Thank you everyone at Hampton ford Hyundai!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Great Service! Liked the team so much I bought 2 ! Chu did a great job....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

My family continues to come down from Maine for the amazing customer service and best prices in New England. Chu was able to find me a 2022 Tucson with all the options I wanted even with the inventory issues other dealers have Hampton found me exactly what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

This is the third vehicle that I bought from Hampton Ford and it's been a great process every time. Michele has been my salesperson for all three vehicles and the process is always so easy and she is so very helpful. Always no pressure and very informative. I highly recommend Hampton Ford and definitely Michele as your salesperson. I used to dread buying a car have had bad experiences in the past but it's always been great with Michele. She really cares and wants to put you in the vehicle that you want to be in. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Unchu Lassor was great saleswoman.She found perfect car for me.I will be back next time.Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

I have been meaning to review Chu for some time now! After having some off-putting experiences with the surrounding Hyundai dealers, I found Hampton Hyundai and Chu. The prices were much better than I had seen elsewhere and there were no surprises when I received the total cost and itemized bill. Chu worked with me to get the best deal on the best car which they ended up buying from another dealer so I could pay the Hampton Hyundai price (no joke almost 2,000 dollars less) I've taken the car in for the included complimentary maintenance and have had no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Scott was very patient and friendly while I was making my decision. Scott took time to show me in the ins and outs of my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

I was recently in an accident where my car was totaled. Under a lot of pressure and time constraint to find a replacement, I was very lucky to stumble upon this dealership. Working with Ben, I was able to find something I loved that was in my price range without feeling that “dealer pressure”. No games, no long hours working on a deal and no stress. They worked with me around my schedule and got me in my new car in no time. I will certainly be buying my future cars from Hampton Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Had what we wanted..and we worked out a price that we were willing to pay. Sales representative Unchu Lassor was great and she was on top of everything for us...we had the car the NEXT day...Happy day! Would highly recommend Thank you for the best car buying experience we have EVER had Hampton Ford Hyundai and Unchu.. Better than sliced bread.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

My family always goes to here for all of our car needs. The sales woman chu is always very friendly, helpful and always takes care of us. We will be coming back again really soon. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Quick and easy to get a new car with Unchu Lassor. Couldn't have worked better. Great team here at Hampton Ford Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I just to say how wonderful Bill Grattan was selling me my Hyundai Elantra! He was knowledgeable, courteous and kind to me! i will highly recommend him to all my friends and family! Thank You, Martha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

This is my wife and I's forth time buying/leasing a car through Hampton Hyundai/Ford and our third time having Chu as our salesperson. I wouldn't have it any other way. Chu went above and beyond to make sure that my wife was happy with her new lease in terms of features, color, and price. As soon as the right vehicle became available, Chu grabbed it for us and had us driving away in it later that day. She worked with Joe to ensure that everything was in order before my wife and I drove over an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

We had a pleasant, strait forward, experience form the internet inquiry to the time we left in our new to us Tucson, what more can you ask for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Just bought a new car. Scott was most helpful going above and beyond to answer all my ?s plus. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Scott was super helpful to me during the car buying process. I would highly recommend him to friends and family in the market for a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I found a great used car at this dealership and was able to make the transaction happen very quickly. It was an offbrand car (not Ford or Hyundai) that they had taken on trade. The detail department had done a great job prepping the car. I traded in my existing car and they gave me a fair price. I had great communication through phone, text, and email with Scott Soterion in sales. The actual buying process took only 10 minutes which was highly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

If you want a Hyundai Kona, Michele Magnusson is the one to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable and knows the ins and outs of this car. Other places I looked, the sales representatives were much less informed. Michele took a lot of time showing the benefits. After leasing, she has continued to reach out to make sure I have everything I need to succeed and has been sending me more great info and freebies!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

We have purchased multiple cars at Hampton Ford and have enjoyed a great experience every time. Our salesperson, Kevin, has been a great help and very professional. The managers, Rob and Joe, are easy to work with and have given us the best deals possible. We will be back again! Jyme and Bob Plaistow NH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Dan, my sales rep was very pleasant and went out of his way to find me the right car. I wasn’t actually in the market but my wife got such a good deal on her trade that I had to take a look. Things led to a new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe and I’m leaving 2020 behind!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Let me start out by saying - I DON'T WRITE REVIEWS, but I felt compelled to share my experience. This is my first purchase from Hampton Ford, but it will not be my last. Dean Walker and Ben Spector went OUT-Of-THEIR-WAY to put my wife and I at ease and make us feel comfortable with them, the car, the process and finally the purchase of our Certified Pre-Owned Hyundai Elantra. We went to several other dealerships over several weeks prior to going to Hampton Ford and were, to say the least, sour on the whole process of purchasing a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I bought a brand new Santa Fe there yesterday and my experience was an A+ from start to finish. Last week I made contact over the phone and Dean was prompt, responsive and proactive. He gave me his cell phone number and I sent him pictures of my trade in and we settled on a number over the phone, which he honored when I came in. He went above and beyond to send a video of the vehicle I was interested in and promptly answered any questions I had. Once I arrived yesterday, Chu sat with us and took us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

My leased Ford was coming to an end so I decided to look for something new. I found an awesome slightly used VW Golf Alltrack on their website before arriving and went for a test drive. I loved it instantly and knew a financed car was better for me so I didn’t have to worry about miles anymore! Michele was my go-to saleswoman and she was very very helpful, easy to talk to and personable! I highly recommend her if you visit their location! I’m very satisfied with my find and Michele made the whole process so seamless, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

We agree with Heidi and John. If you want no pressure and a pleasurable car buying experience Kevin Sweeney is the salesperson you need to see! Very helpful and no pressure. Thanks Kevin. Kate & Tom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

If you want no pressure and a pleasurable car buying experience Kevin Sweeney is the sales person you need to see! We have shopped for many cars over the years and our purchase with Kevin and staff was by far the best. Thank you! Heidi and John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

I read a lot of reviews prior to coming into the dealership 10/30. How true! What an overall experience - NOT YOUR TYPICAL CAR DEALERSHIP! Excellent! From the Ben Spector greeting and conversational aspect of both him and Dean - made you truly feel welcome walking in the door. This is a place in which I can spend my hard earned money on a new truck, knowing that first order of business is -- 'the customer.' Ben was spectacular in working with throughout the process. Diligent, listener (and remembers as well), professional, knowledgeable, non-pressure associate! Felt as if I knew him ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Ben Spector is great to work with. He makes you comfortable during the process! Highly recommend him! I've purchased a couple of cars from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Bill was excellent to work with. I am notoriously indecisive and Bill was very patient and understanding to my very specific needs due to hip replacement surgery. He took the more then enough time to review all of the technology in the car. I was very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

My husband and I purchased one and leased another car from Michelle Magnusson. We very much appreciated the fine service we got. We love the cars and Michelle and everyone at the dealership were very helpful navigating the MA registry process that is extra complicated now due to COVID restrictions. They handled everything! I would not hesitate getting our next vehicles from them. Oh, and I got an electric vehicle and Michelle is very knowledgeable and generous with her knowledge of EVs. She gave me a driving lesson! Thank you from Pat & Dick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I had an issue with my vehicle recently that was pretty major. My warranty had expired and i discovered the issue was due to a recall. Hampton Ford Hyundai was exemplary in resolving my issue and the service was above and beyond expectations...and my expectations regarding customer service are extremely high! THANK YOU Hampton Ford Hyundai for your extraordinary response and care in taking care of this matter. Best wishes to all in the service department! Patricia B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Kevin Sweeney was outstanding we got a great Hyundai at a terrific price and got us in and out super fast. Thank you from Bob and Pam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Can't say enough about the accommodating professional staff! Highly recommended! The lease deal on my 2020 Elantra was outstanding. The quotes I got from their competitors were significantly higher. Buy or Lease at Hampton Ford Hyundai. You won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

I had been in the market for a specific used Ford Explorer and had been to many dealerships in the past few months. Best car buying experience I have had. Superior and thorough customer service; first contact via internet sales dept. to direct texting, and calls, to scheduling a test drive and ultimately a purchase. Kevin Sweeney went above and beyond to send pictures check on specifics of the vehicle I was interested in and ultimately made me comfortable with the negotiation and final sale. No pushy sales or gimmicks here. Very satisfied customer. Ask for Kevin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Kevin Sweeney put me at ease the minute i got in the car to test drive right till the end when he sat with me and went over everything the day i picked up my new vehicle. No one was pushy just helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

After some amazing correspondence with their internet salesperson, Tina, I decided to give this place a shot over a closer Hyundai dealership. They offered a fair amount for the car we were interested in, so we went to give it a shot. The salesperson, Unchu, was very friendly and helpful. We took the Kona for a test ride and began the negotiating process. I've done a ton of research on that car and the price and will say their initial offer was reasonable. I set the bar high for our trade, but they actually offered right around what kbb ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

I would like say thank you to Rob Larsen and his staff at the Hampton Ford Hyundai dealership for making another purchase there seamless and satisfying. A special thanks to Chu Kwon who was very knowledgeable, helpful and quite tech savvy! The best part of this transaction was that I was given all of my options up front regarding whether to buy new versus used, leasing and the value of my trade. It is very difficult to build a trusting relationship with any business but I feel very comfortable with Rob's advice and the caring nature of his staff. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

Made leasing easyVery friendly, good follow through, knowledgeable about the car, explain things in a comprehensible Manner. Very helpful with the insurance transition. I would recommend without his a Tatian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

Ben and Dave were the best. Anticipating a visit to a dealership can create anxiety as you expect pressure from the sales folks, as well as not being listened to because their own agenda. However, this car purchase was not stressful at all. I knew what I wanted, did all my homework before visiting dealerships, and Hampton Hyundai recognized this and even commended me for it. There was no pressure, and they worked hard to meet my needs to make the sale. It was a rather calm, pleasant, and professional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2017

Very satisfied I really wished I could have gotten a different color car but none were in stock but I walked away with something I could afford that’s all that matters

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

great car buying experience, salesman was helpful, kind and not pushy at all. This is the first car I bought and I'm glad he made this experience a good one for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

Everyone was GREAT, friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to listen to exactly what I wanted. All went above and beyond and made sure I was happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

As a 26year old female and first time car buyer, I fully prepared myself for the pushy and aggressive dealership experience, but was fortunate to be greeted by Ben Spector who was the complete opposite of that. Ben helped me decide on the Tucson night edition model (that I didn't even know existed) which had all of the features I was looking for, with a monthly payment that I could afford. That exact model was not on the lot, but he went above and beyond to personally pick up my Tucson from an out of state dealership so that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

I don't know what else to say other than I would definitely consider doing business with HAMPTON HYUNDI for my next car Again, I was very pleased with the whole experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

Was quick and painless experience and I'm very satisfied with my purchase. I already set up my first appointment for maintenance and ready to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

Chu did an excellent job and met all my expectations. Very thorough and professional. You need more sales people like her. Also finance manager was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

I was very pleased with the experience of purchasing a 2018 Santa Fe from Hampton Ford/Hyundai. Sales person was great to work with, very knowledgeable, and no pressure. I'm very pleased with the vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership, this salesperson (Chu) and this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

I worked with UnChu in sales department and she was fabulous on helping me find a car and explains all features. She worked very hard to keep me in my price range. Hyundai dealership was a great experience with all staff intereactions. I will be back to buy again! Thanks, Matthew

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2017

I had a great experience buying my new Hyundai with your team! I will definitely recommend you and buy my next car at Hampton Hyundai!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

Hampton Hyundai was the first place I went to and I ended up buying my car there because Kevin (and others) were friendly and very helpful but not overbearing as some salespeople can be (a turnoff!). I'm very happy with my car decision and with my decision to purchase from Hampton. I will definitely consider the dealership for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

I had an wonderful experience leasing a car at Hampton Hyundai. Fortunately I was paired with sales consultant Will Hardy, who not only is knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells, but was very patient explaining all the features to me and helping me consider my options. I so appreciated that there was absolutely no pressure to make an immediate decision yet I received lots of guidance and information from Will. Thank you for everything, Will. I love driving my beautiful Hyundai Tucson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

Best dealership I have ever dealt with . So fair, so friendly, worked with me to get to the price I wanted. No one was pushy. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

Mark was so kind, listened to what I wanted gave so much info and knowledge and helped work for the price I wanted, great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2017

My needs and questions were all answered using the people and resources of the dealership in a quick and professional manner. The salesman, manager and finance manager handled all aspects for a quick and simple transaction. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

We had a very good experience at Hampton Hyundai. The salesman and staff were professional, friendly and helpful. We will recommend Hampton Hyundai to anyone looking for a Ford or Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

It was my first visit to the dealership and found it friendly and clean. I am glad that I can rely on my sales person for help to learn more about my vehicle as I get used to all of the of the features of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

This is my third vehicle from Hampton Ford Hyundai. Leased a Hyundai Elantra and a Hyundai Tuscon and purchased a Ford F150 very happy with all three and will go back when I need another vehicle.Thanks Bill Grattan and all the people there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

really appreciated our sales consultant, bill grattan. my husband and I have bought many cars over the years but can't think of a better, more professional, caring, low-keyed sales individual than bill. if it wasn't for his 'hands-on' approach throughout our buying process, we may have not ended up with our Tucson...which I love dearly. thank you bill for all your help...sincerely, Janice meade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

Kevin was beyond helpful in getting me a great deal. The moment I walked into the dealership I knew it was going to different from all the other ones I went into. They knew the auto I was looking at and had it pulled up front to look at. The test drive was the perfect amount of time and Kevin spent a good portion showing me what all the buttons did, features of the front, back and truck. He did a great job to get me the deal i was looking for. Kevin was so awesome with my kids while ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2017

I have been a customer to Hampton Hyundai since 2006 good cars, good service and treated well,always been greeted by my sales person, and service advisors every visit this is my 6th Hyundai Elantra ,very reliable car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017

It was a very easy sale, I knew what I wanted and Ben worked very well with me. The only glitch I had was during the time I was trying to get financing, some how my name was spelled wrong, I think it was the bank not Ben. My last name is spelled Lamoureux not Lamoureaux. (This does happen a lot to me.) This glitch made me have to wait for almost 2 hours. Which was a pain! But all in all it was a good experience. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017

I had a very good experience. Was happy my salesman helped me AFTER I had my vehicle for a week and needed some help with it. He did everything he could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

After purchasing my second Elantra 3 years ago I convinced my wife to try a Tucson instead of another new Jeep and she has been very happy that she did. The plan was to keep her vehicle for 10 years since I require a new one every 2-3 years as a super commuter but due to the sales event we decided to upgrade her to a new AWD Turbo model, she's now a bigger fan than ever and this makes it our 5th Hyundai in 6 years. My daughter will be ready to drive in 5 years and I'm sure we will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017

I haven't bought a new car in 13 years. This experience was a good one, and i feel I got an exceptional value in my choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

It was great working with Hampton Hyundai, and I appreciate them working with me on my first lease. Everyone was very friendly, and Unchu Kwon worked hard to help me get the right price for my Santa Fe Sport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

I have done business with Hampton Hyundai for over 10 years and have always been happy with the service received. The staff is very friendly and the premises are always neat and clean.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review