The Hampton Ford Team

Give Us a Call at: 603-964-8771 
Jay McFarland
Owner and General Manager
jmcfarland@hamptonford.com


My family started in the car business over 70 years ago in Concord NH. I got started in the auto business right after college. The first car I ever sold was a 1978 used Volare "Woody" Wagon.

The Hampton Ford Team Members

    • Robert Larson - General Sales Manager
      RLarson@HamptonFord.com

    • Joe Valenza - Sales Manager
      JValenza@HamptonFord.com

    • Kevin Langlois - Finance & Business Manager
      KLanglois@Hamptonford.com

    • Dan DeVeau - Internet Manager
      DDeVeau@HamptonFord.com

    • David Delude - Fixed Operations Director
      DDelude@HamptonFord.com

    • Jason Marshall - Service Manager
      JMarshall@HamptonFord.com

    • Dave Silvia - Body Shop Manager
      DSilvia@HamptonFord.com

    • Alan Randell - Shop Supervisor


    • Erica Haibon - Inventory Manager

  • Bill "Billy" Grattan - Product Specialist
    WGrattan@HamptonFord.com

  • Ben Spector - Product Specialist
    BSpector@HamptonFord.com

  • Kevin Sweeney - Product Specialist
    KSweeney@HamptonFord.com

  • Unchu "Chu" Lassor - Product Specialist
    UKwon@HamptonFord.com

  • Scott Soterion - Product Specialist
    SSoterion@HamptonFord.com

  • Marco Correia - Product Specialist
    MCorreia@HamptonFord.com


  • Alana Perry - Product Specialist
    APerry@HamptonFord.com


  • Michele Magnusson - Product Specialist
    MMagnusson@HamptonFord.com




  • Jimmy Dexter - Wholesale Annex
    JDexter@HamptonFord.com

  • Greg Pappas - Wholesale Annex
    GPappas@HamptonFord.com

  • Haley Collins - Service Advisor 
    HCollins@HamptonFord.com

  • Jim Carfagno - Service Advisor 
    JCarfagno@HamptonFord.com 

  • Nathan Hayward - Service Team Member
    NHayward@HamptonFord.com

  • David Simmons - Certified Ford Technician 

  • Jaime Alberty - Service Technician 

  • John "Stu" Palmer - Service Technician 

  • Mark Rice - Gold Level Hyundai Technician 

  • Nicholas Dube - Senior Master Certified Ford Technician 

  • Paul Fowler - Service Technician 

  • Nick Cook - Service Technician

  • Stephen Geary - Service Technician

  • Tim Coulon - Service Technician
  • Derek Bentley - Parts Counter 
    DBentley@HamptonFord.com

  • Paul Melanson - Parts Counter 
    PMelanson@hamptonford.com

  • Peter Bongiorno - Parts Delivery Driver

  • Daniel Lapierre - Auto Body Technician 

  • Robert Kelley - Auto Body Technician 

Contact Us

  1. Hampton Ford

    177 Lafayette Rd
    (RT.1)
    North Hampton, NH 03862

    • Sales: 603-964-8771
Loading Map...

Get in Touch

  • Contact our Sales Department at: 603-964-8771
  • Monday8:30am-7pm
  • Tuesday8:30am-7pm
  • Wednesday8:30am-7pm
  • Thursday8:30am-7pm
  • Friday8:30am-6pm
  • Saturday8:30am-5pm
  • SundayClosed